Vorstand

KV-Akademie e.V.

Leiter

Dipl.-Ing. Karl Kautzsch, Karl-Plesch-Str. 54, 90596 Schwanstetten, Tel.: mobil 0157-83027270, karl.kautzsch@kartellverband.de (Cher, Bf, AR, NC, Ma, Urb)

Stellv. Leiter

Werner Rellecke M.A., Pietzschstr. 11, 01159 Dresden, Tel.: priv. 0351-4596090, dienstl. 0351-85318-41, Fax: dienstl. 0351-85318-55, werner.rellecke@kartellverband.de (Rh-Bor, Cb, AR)

Schriftführer

Dr.rer.nat. Horst Manns, Marthastr. 17, 44791 Bochum, Tel.: priv. 0234-581498, mobil 0179-5151794, horst.manns@kartellverband.de  (Aln)

Schatzmeister

Dr.-Ing. Ansgar Böhm, Klein-Breitenbach 69, 69509 Mörlenbach, Tel.: 06209-797825, Fax: 06224-80678, mobil: 0151-10755643, ansgar.boehm@kartellverband.de (Rh-E, Pal)

Beisitzer

Dr. Detlef Herbner, Max-Ernst-Str. 33, 53125 Bonn, Tel.: priv. 0228-254059, dienstl. 0228-9165227, detlef.herbner@kartellverband.de (Gm-Ho)

Dr.rer.nat. Michael Heinrich Baumann, Lange Zeile 3, 96120 Bamberg, Tel. mobil: (0171) 3016750, michael.baumann@kartellverband.de (Ma, Ale, Urb)

Manuel Kirsch, c/o KV-Sekretariat, Postfach 200 131,  45757 Marl, Tel.: mobil 0163-4377300, manuel.kirsch@kartellverband.de (Sv, Rhein, Urb, Smn, Win, Nbg)

Dr.med. Markus Wittenberg, Kurt-Weill-Weg 27, 45657 Recklinghausen, Tel.: mobil 0163-4377355, markus.wittenberg@kartellverband.de (Mk, Li, AR, Smn, Wk)

Stud.Physik B.Sc. Cedric Bohnet, Süsterfeldstr. 30, 52072 Aachen, Tel.: mobil 0163-4377310, cedric.bohnet@kartellverband.de (Aln)

Anschrift

Akademie-Sekretariat, Postfach 20 01 31, 45757 Marl, Tel.: 02365-57290-40, Fax: 02365-57290-51, sekretariat@kartellverband.de

 

 

Kontakt Das KV-Sekretariat meldet sich so schnell wie möglich bei dir!